Region I : ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI

Bringing Calm After the Storm

This weekend, I was lucky enough today to see what it's like to have Team Rubicon come to your house... Read More »

You Know You're From Region 1 When...

[caption id="attachment_4076" align="alignnone" width="1024"] Your idea of an island getaway is taki... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administration Sean Horganhorgan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Stuart Kremznerkremzner@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Joanne McGovernmcgovern@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Adam Szafranszafran@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Dana Bravermanbraverman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Ryan Gintyginty@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Paul Marescapaul.maresca@teamrubiconusa.org
Logistics Officer Alycia Martinalycia.martin@teamrubiconusa.org
Training Officer Alan Manganmangan@teamrubiconusa.org

Region II : NY, NJ

Get on the Team

"Yeah, we're nuts." ... And with that, and maybe a few expletives, nearly 20 members of Team Rubicon... Read More »

Ready, Aim...Aim Again

This past weekend, members of Region 2 headed to upstate New York to take part in a weekend of Wild... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Todd Adrianadrian@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager KC Baneykc.baney@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Lauren Vatiervatier@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Jon Connors connors@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Todd Adrianadrian@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Janelle Gooleygooley@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Officer Kristen Rouserouse@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Officer Lawrence Ksiezksiez@teamrubiconusa.org

Region III : DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV

Rommel Harley Davidson Poker Run on May 31

Not only do TR members and Harley Davidson riders share an affinity for loud engines and gnarly tats... Read More »

Setting the Pace in Pennsylvania

Veterans and civilians make up the big, service-minded family better known as TR Nation. Allow us to... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Brian Buhmanbuhman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager David Venablesvenables@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Jim Bordellbordell@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Pat Ottenotten@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Lourdes Tiglaotiglao@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Gina Bartolomeobartolomeo@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Heather Morganhmorgan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Officer Matthew Bellbell@teamrubiconusa.org

Region IV : FL, MS, AL, GA, SC, NC, TN, KY

What the Last Year’s Taught Me

Last year was a big year for my family and me. I learned several lessons, with four having the great... Read More »

Family Matters

Michael Clancy, 19, is a volunteer member residing in Dickson, TN, about 40 miles outside of Nashvil... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Bob Obernierobernier@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Rob Ulreyrulrey@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Dustin Cattanicattani@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager David Mearsmears@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Brian Scolesscoles@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Dee Clancyclancy@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager David Wheelerwheeler@teamrubiconusa.org

Region V : MN, WI, IL, IN, MI, OH

Q&A with Region 5 Administrator Bob Pries

Region 5 Communications Manager Pam Gieselman hit up Army veteran Bob Pries of Farmington Hills, IL,... Read More »

Stuck on Serving

Many of us in Team Rubicon joke about this organization being an addiction. I found this to be tru... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Field Operations Manager Kyle Doyondoyon@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Brianne Richterbrianne.richter@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Pam Gieselmangieselman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Drew Darreyandrew.darrey@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Kyle Hallhall@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Officer Jamie Robertsjamie.roberts@teamrubiconusa.org

Region VI : TX, NM, OK, AR, LA

Get Your Kicks in Region 6

All the TR kids with the pumped up kicks - spring has sprung, along with storm season, and we've got... Read More »

Thankful for Your Service

Wanna hear something not so secret? I’m a civilian, and prior to working with Team Rubicon, I had ... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Joe Quintoquinto@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Christa Lopezlopez@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Klebe Brumblebrumble@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Erica Chomskychomsky@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Anthony DiTomaditoma@teamrubiconusa.org

Region VII : NE, IA, KS, MO

Get to Know Region 7 Administrator Carol McCoy

Tell us about your new role as Region 7's Administrator and previous positions you've held with TR. ... Read More »

Telling the Story of Team Rubicon

Team Rubicon is not very big in Iowa yet, but that doesn't stop me from sharing about our organizat... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Carol McCoymccoy@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Chris Blomgrenblomgren@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Victoria Youngvyoung@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Chris Ryancryan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Adam Magersadam.magers@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager April Blomgrenapril.blomgren@teamrubiconusa.org

Region VIII : MT, ND, SD, WY, UT, CO

Start Your Two-Stroke Engines

Last weekend, members of Region 8 got after some timber during a chainsaw training course in Jamesto... Read More »

First Aid Gone Wildnerness

I was recently afforded the opportunity of participating in a Wilderness First Aid (WFA) course spo... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Nicole Greengreen@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Breaux "Bro" Burnsburns@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Greg Morrisongreg.morrison@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Joshua Blairjoshua.blair@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Eli Fereteli.feret@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Lisa Smithlisa.smith@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Jordon Danieldaniel@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Officer Chris Graveschris.graves@teamrubiconusa.org

Region IX : CA, NV, AZ, HI

We Rise by Lifting Others

At the worst moment of your life when you aren’t sure how you’re going to get through today, let... Read More »

Grandma's Fry Bread - James Sarabia Reflects on Operation: Rising Mesa

There’s something about our elder Americans that can grasp a young man’s soul quicker than the g... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Amanda McDonaldmcdonald@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Sam Brokenshirebrokenshire@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Gordon Rupprupp@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Jason Kellerjkeller@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Ray Cheungraymond.cheung@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Mike Gorhammichael.gorham@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Roberto Amadoramador@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Officer Michael Davidsondavidson@teamrubiconusa.org

Region X : AK, WA, OR, ID

Finding the Trifecta

Volunteering is a duality of service. When we serve others, we serve ourselves. I've volunteered thr... Read More »

Season's Greetings from Pateros

Ah, the holidays … Each day our mailboxes fill up with holiday greetings from those wishing to... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Ryan Millsmills@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Jeremy Frazierfrazier@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Damon Faustfaust@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Sarah Nanbunanbu@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Laurie Reiprichreiprich@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Tegan Shermikasshermikas@teamrubiconusa.org