Region I : ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI

You Know You're From Region 1 When...

[caption id="attachment_4076" align="alignnone" width="1024"] Your idea of an island getaway is taki... Read More »

Saving Santa a Trip

On the evening of December 22, less than three days before Christmas, an urgent email came through f... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administration Sean Horganhorgan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Stuart Kremznerkremzner@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Joanne McGovernmcgovern@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Adam Szafranszafran@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Dana Bravermanbraverman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Ryan Gintyginty@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Paul Marescapaul.maresca@teamrubiconusa.org
Logistics Officer Alycia Martinalycia.martin@teamrubiconusa.org
Training Officer Alan Manganmangan@teamrubiconusa.org

Region II : NY, NJ

Get on the Team

"Yeah, we're nuts." ... And with that, and maybe a few expletives, nearly 20 members of Team Rubicon... Read More »

Ready, Aim...Aim Again

This past weekend, members of Region 2 headed to upstate New York to take part in a weekend of Wild... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Todd Adrianadrian@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager KC Baneykc.baney@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Lauren Vatiervatier@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Jon Connors connors@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Todd Adrianadrian@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Janelle Gooleygooley@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Officer Kristen Rouserouse@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Officer Lawrence Ksiezksiez@teamrubiconusa.org

Region III : DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV

Rommel Harley Davidson Poker Run on May 31

Not only do TR members and Harley Davidson riders share an affinity for loud engines and gnarly tats... Read More »

Setting the Pace in Pennsylvania

Veterans and civilians make up the big, service-minded family better known as TR Nation. Allow us to... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Brian Buhmanbuhman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager David Venablesvenables@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Jim Bordellbordell@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Pat Ottenotten@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Lourdes Tiglaotiglao@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Gina Bartolomeobartolomeo@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Heather Morganhmorgan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Officer Matthew Bellbell@teamrubiconusa.org

Region IV : FL, MS, AL, GA, SC, NC, TN, KY

Family Matters

Michael Clancy, 19, is a volunteer member residing in Dickson, TN, about 40 miles outside of Nashvil... Read More »

Share Your Awesome

In Team Rubicon, no region has a unique tradition and culture as awesome as Region IV’s. Why? F... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Bob Obernierobernier@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Rob Ulreyrulrey@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Dustin Cattanicattani@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager David Mearsmears@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Brian Scolesscoles@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Dee Clancyclancy@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager David Wheelerwheeler@teamrubiconusa.org

Region V : MN, WI, IL, IN, MI, OH

Stuck on Serving

Many of us in Team Rubicon joke about this organization being an addiction. I found this to be tru... Read More »

Trust Your Wingman

Let’s paint a picture. I’ll supply the imagery in words; you, the imagination. Weather: a mod... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Field Operations Manager Kyle Doyondoyon@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Brianne Richterbrianne.richter@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Pam Gieselmangieselman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Drew Darreyandrew.darrey@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Kyle Hallhall@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Officer Jamie Robertsjamie.roberts@teamrubiconusa.org

Region VI : TX, NM, OK, AR, LA

Healing Myself One Storm at a Time

When you are called up to go on a tornado relief operation with Team Rubicon, there are a few thing... Read More »

Special Kind of Crazy

As I sit in the warmth of my office with the annoying buzz of fluorescent lights above me, I can... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Joe Quintoquinto@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Christa Lopezlopez@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Klebe Brumblebrumble@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Erica Chomskychomsky@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Anthony DiTomaditoma@teamrubiconusa.org

Region VII : NE, IA, KS, MO

Get to Know Region 7 Administrator Carol McCoy

Tell us about your new role as Region 7's Administrator and previous positions you've held with TR. ... Read More »

Telling the Story of Team Rubicon

Team Rubicon is not very big in Iowa yet, but that doesn't stop me from sharing about our organizat... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Carol McCoymccoy@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Chris Blomgrenblomgren@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Victoria Youngvyoung@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Chris Ryancryan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Adam Magersadam.magers@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager April Blomgrenapril.blomgren@teamrubiconusa.org

Region VIII : MT, ND, SD, WY, UT, CO

First Aid Gone Wildnerness

I was recently afforded the opportunity of participating in a Wilderness First Aid (WFA) course spo... Read More »

This is My Team

I was recently asked, "Don't you ever get tired of volunteering for all these things?" The answer... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Nicole Greengreen@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Breaux "Bro" Burnsburns@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Greg Morrisongreg.morrison@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Joshua Blairjoshua.blair@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Eli Fereteli.feret@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Lisa Smithlisa.smith@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Jordon Danieldaniel@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Officer Chris Graveschris.graves@teamrubiconusa.org

Region IX : CA, NV, AZ, HI

We Rise by Lifting Others

At the worst moment of your life when you aren’t sure how you’re going to get through today, let... Read More »

Remembering John Chung (1975-2014)

John Chung was born in Seoul, South Korea on May 25, 1975. At 3 years old, John's family moved to B... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Amanda McDonaldmcdonald@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Sam Brokenshirebrokenshire@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Gordon Rupprupp@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Jason Kellerjkeller@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Ray Cheungraymond.cheung@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Mike Gorhammichael.gorham@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Roberto Amadoramador@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Officer Michael Davidsondavidson@teamrubiconusa.org

Region X : AK, WA, OR, ID

Finding the Trifecta

Volunteering is a duality of service. When we serve others, we serve ourselves. I've volunteered thr... Read More »

Gratitude is Always Trending

In the immediate aftermath of a disaster, we deploy a skilled, savvy crew of military veterans and f... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Ryan Millsmills@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Jeremy Frazierfrazier@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Damon Faustfaust@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Sarah Nanbunanbu@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Laurie Reiprichreiprich@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Tegan Shermikasshermikas@teamrubiconusa.org