Team Rubicon is a national organization and follows the same regional structure as FEMA.
Additionally, Regions I - V are grouped into Division 1 while Regions VI - X fall under Division 2.

Region I : ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI

Big Dig, Bigger Hearts

They came armed with rakes, shovels, and a great attitude we won’t soon forget. For nearly thre... Read More »

Saving Santa a Trip

On the evening of December 22, less than three days before Christmas, an urgent email came through f... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Dana Bravermanbraverman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager John Conwayconway@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Joanne McGovernmcgovern@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Adam Szafranszafran@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Dana Bravermanbraverman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Engagement Manager Jill Alwardjill.alward@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Paul Marescapaul.maresca@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Alycia MartinAlycia.martin@teamrubiconusa.org
Training Manager Alan Manganmangan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Give-An-Hour Representative Jennifer Lawrencejennifer.lawrence@teamrubiconusa.org

Region II : NY, NJ

Serve in Their Honor

I'm a Marine Corps veteran and over the years, I've been involved with several veteran organizations... Read More »

Ready, Aim...Aim Again

This past weekend, members of Region 2 headed to upstate New York to take part in a weekend of Wild... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Jon Connorsconnors@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager KC Baneykc.baney@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Lauren Vatiervatier@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Todd Adrianadrian@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Jon Connors connors@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Janelle Gooleygooley@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Pete Wawrzonekwawrzonek@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Wellness Manager Lisa DelliCarpinilisa.dellicarpini@teamrubiconusa.org

Region III : DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV

Start with Why

I’ve been told I ask a lot of questions. Always in search for answers, my favorite question is “... Read More »

Setting the Pace in Pennsylvania

Veterans and civilians make up the big, service-minded family better known as TR Nation. Allow us to... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Brian Buhmanbuhman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager David Venablesvenables@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Jim Bordellbordell@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Pat Ottenotten@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Jill Belljill.bell@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Lourdes Tiglaotiglao@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Engagement Manager Gina Bartolomeobartolomeo@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Heather Morganhmorgan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Miguel Hernandez Concepcionmhernandez@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Matthew Bellbell@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Daniel Clifforddaniel.clifford@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Technology Manager Jeffrey Knarrbell@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Give-An-Hour Representative Michelle Ufnerbell@teamrubiconusa.org

Region IV : FL, MS, AL, GA, SC, NC, TN, KY

Standing By in Mississippi

After more than 20 tornadoes touched down across several states in the South, Regions IV and VI con... Read More »

Our TRibe

Tribe: a social division in a traditional society consisting of families or communities linked by s... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Bob Obernierobernier@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Michael Parhammichael.parham@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Engagement Manager James Threadgillthreadgill@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Jeremy Cartercarter@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Reagan GibbsGibbs@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager David Wheelerwheeler@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Anthony Aloanthony.alo@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Jim Lamanjames.laman@teamrubiconusa.org

Region V : MN, WI, IL, IN, MI, OH

Earning the Grey Shirt in Milwaukee

Last weekend, Region V had the opportunity to earn their grey shirt in Milwaukee, WI. The event was... Read More »

Finishing the Job in Fairdale

I was prepared for chainsaw training with Team Rubicon in northern Wisconsin the weekend of April 1... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Mike Watkinswatkins@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Kyle DoyonDoyon@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Cort Beardcortney.beard@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Ashley Sloverslover@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Engagement Manager Drew Darreyandrew.darrey@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Kyle Hallhall@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Nick Moellernicholas.moeller@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Jamie Robertsjamie.roberts@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Patrick Blackpatrick.black@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Technology Manager Glen Hannamanhannaman@teamrubiconusa.org

Region VI : TX, NM, OK, AR, LA

Team Rubicon to Establish Dallas Emergency Operations Center to Increase International Disaster Response Capabilities

December 10, 2015 - Los Angeles, Calif. – Team Rubicon, a non-profit disaster response organizatio... Read More »

Update on Flooding in Texas and Oklahoma

We are assessing how best to respond to the communities affected by the ongoing flooding in Texas a... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Klebe Brumblebrumble@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Brian Brownbrown@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Kaleb Euseppikaleb.euseppi@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Spencer Wilespencer.wile@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Engagement Manager Benjamin Parrybenjamin.parry@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Anthony DiTomaditoma@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager John Newjohn.new@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Steven Ireyirey@teamrubiconusa.org

Region VII : NE, IA, KS, MO

A Marriage Made in Seven

I signed up for Team Rubicon just before the Moore, OK tornado in May of 2013, but I say I joined Te... Read More »

Telling the Story of Team Rubicon

Team Rubicon is not very big in Iowa yet, but that doesn't stop me from sharing about our organizat... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Carol McCoymccoy@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Chris Blomgrenblomgren@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Jaime Habersatjaime.habersat@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Christopher Ryancryan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Engagement Manager Victoria Youngvyoung@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager April Blomgrenapril.blomgren@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Kyle Ulreyulrey@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Jay KurtzJay.Kurtz@TeamRubiconUSA.org

Region VIII : MT, ND, SD, WY, UT, CO

This is My Team

I was recently asked, "Don't you ever get tired of volunteering for all these things?" The answer... Read More »

First Aid Gone Wildnerness

I was recently afforded the opportunity of participating in a Wilderness First Aid (WFA) course spo... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Field Operations Manager Andrew Kirkingandrew.kirking@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Greg Morrisongreg.morrison@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Bryant Jacksonbryant.jackson@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Travis Harristravis.harris@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Joshua Blairjoshua.blair@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Engagement Manager Lisa Smith lisa.smith@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Eli Fereteli.feret@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Norman Habersathabersat@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Chris Graveschris.graves@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Technology Manager Holly Hellenschmidtholly.hellenschmidt@teamrubiconusa.org

Region IX : CA, NV, AZ, HI

We Rise by Lifting Others

At the worst moment of your life when you aren’t sure how you’re going to get through today, let... Read More »

Remembering John Chung (1975-2014)

John Chung was born in Seoul, South Korea on May 25, 1975. At 3 years old, John's family moved to B... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Aaron Mallarymallary@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Sam Brokenshirebrokenshire@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager David CaslerDavid.casler@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Gordon Rupprupp@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Jason Kellerjkeller@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager John ThompsonJohn.thompson@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Raymond Cheungraymond.cheung@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Kathryn Whichardkathryn.whichard@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Engagement Manager Alexandra TievyAlexandra.tievy@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Francisco Olivasfrancisco.olivas@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Jason Bonagajason.bonaga@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Jim AcostaJim.acosta@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Pat DennenPat.dennen@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Technology Manager Chris Hitchcockchristopher.hitchcock@teamrubiconusa.org

Region X : AK, WA, OR, ID

Politics Aside

As a new member of the Team Rubicon staff who just happened to start the week prior to Election Day ... Read More »

You Don't Have to Deploy to be on the Team

I joined Team Rubicon just under two years ago, and today I'm sitting in Aberdeen, Washington, home... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Ryan Millsmills@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Matthew HavniearHavniear@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Elizabeth Rockettelizabeth.rockett@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Engagement Manager Laurie Reiprichreiprich@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Tegan Shermikasshermikas@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Michael Liangmichael.liang@teamrubiconusa.org