Team Rubicon is a national organization and follows the same regional structure as FEMA.
Additionally, Regions I - V are grouped into Division 1 while Regions VI - X fall under Division 2.

Region I : ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI

Team Rubicon Participates in Harvard's Humanitarian Simulation

Six Region I members – four veterans from three branches of service and two awesome civilians – ... Read More »

Big Dig, Bigger Hearts

They came armed with rakes, shovels, and a great attitude we won’t soon forget. For nearly thre... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Dana Bravermanbraverman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager John Conwayconway@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Joanne McGovernmcgovern@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Adam Szafranszafran@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Dana Bravermanbraverman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Engagement Manager Jill Alwardjill.alward@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Paul Marescapaul.maresca@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Alycia MartinAlycia.martin@teamrubiconusa.org
Training Manager Alan Manganmangan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Give-An-Hour Representative Jennifer Lawrencejennifer.lawrence@teamrubiconusa.org

Region II : NY, NJ

2016 New York City Salute to Service Awards

On Tuesday, April 12, Team Rubicon hosted the 2016 New York City Salute to Service Awards. It's a sp... Read More »

Serve in Their Honor

I'm a Marine Corps veteran and over the years, I've been involved with several veteran organizations... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Jon Connorsconnors@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager KC Baneykc.baney@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Lauren Vatiervatier@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Todd Adrianadrian@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Marc Denofiodenofio@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Janelle Gooleygooley@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Pete Wawrzonekwawrzonek@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Wellness Manager Lisa DelliCarpinilisa.dellicarpini@teamrubiconusa.org

Region III : DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV

Team Rubicon Grows Leaders

On a sunny July day last year, I arrived at Team Rubicon’s National Headquarters in Los Angeles to... Read More »

Start with Why

I’ve been told I ask a lot of questions. Always in search for answers, my favorite question is “... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Amanda Burkeaburke@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager David Doddsdodds@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Marc Hittlemarc.hittle@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Lourdes Tiglaotiglao@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Engagement Manager Gina Bartolomeobartolomeo@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Heather Morganhmorgan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Mike Shortmichael.short@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Technology Manager Jeffrey Knarrknarr@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Wellness Manager Michelle Ufnermichelle.ufner@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Pat Ottenotten@teamrubiconusa.org

Region IV : FL, MS, AL, GA, SC, NC, TN, KY

Standing By in Mississippi

After more than 20 tornadoes touched down across several states in the South, Regions IV and VI con... Read More »

Our TRibe

Tribe: a social division in a traditional society consisting of families or communities linked by s... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Bob Obernierobernier@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Michael Parhammichael.parham@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Engagement Manager James Threadgillthreadgill@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Jeremy Cartercarter@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Reagan GibbsGibbs@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager David Wheelerwheeler@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Anthony Aloanthony.alo@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Jim Lamanjames.laman@teamrubiconusa.org

Region V : MN, WI, IL, IN, MI, OH

Serving Detroit via MOBEX Motor City

Six years ago, when a few Marines and medics were moving across Haiti trying to provide help after ... Read More »

Train Like We Fight: MOBEX Motor City

We train like we fight, so when we're not in the field, we head to the batting cage to perfect our... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Mike Watkinswatkins@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Kyle DoyonDoyon@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Cort Beardcortney.beard@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Ashley Sloverslover@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Engagement Manager Drew Darreyandrew.darrey@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Kyle Hallhall@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Nick Moellernicholas.moeller@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Jamie Robertsjamie.roberts@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Patrick Blackpatrick.black@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Technology Manager Glen Hannamanhannaman@teamrubiconusa.org

Region VI : TX, NM, OK, AR, LA

Update on Houston Flooding

Beginning April 17, a major storm system hit the state of Texas and severe flooding is affecting tho... Read More »

Update on Tornado Outbreak in the South

As a severe storm system makes its way across the eastern half of the country, Region VI is gatherin... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator JJ SelvigSelvig@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Brian Brownbrown@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Kaleb Euseppikaleb.euseppi@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Molly GaydenMolly.Gayden@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Spencer Wilespencer.wile@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Engagement Manager Benjamin Parrybenjamin.parry@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager John DiTomajohn.ditoma@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager John Newjohn.new@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Steven Ireyirey@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Technology Manager Jerritt GideonJerritt.Gideon@teamrubiconusa.org

Region VII : NE, IA, KS, MO

Training Served Hot: MOBEX Trigger

When we're not responding to disasters, we're practicing, training, and fine-tuning, and we've got a... Read More »

A Marriage Made in Seven

I signed up for Team Rubicon just before the Moore, OK tornado in May of 2013, but I say I joined Te... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Carol McCoymccoy@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Chris Blomgrenblomgren@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Jaime Habersatjaime.habersat@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Christopher Ryancryan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Engagement Manager Victoria Youngvyoung@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager April Blomgrenapril.blomgren@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Kyle Ulreyulrey@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Jay KurtzJay.Kurtz@TeamRubiconUSA.org

Region VIII : MT, ND, SD, WY, UT, CO

I Found Real Adventure Through Wildland Firefighting

Wildland firefighting is a real adventure. In a time where we can find the answer to anythi... Read More »

This is My Team

I was recently asked, "Don't you ever get tired of volunteering for all these things?" The answer... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Jonas ReynoldsJonas.reynolds@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Lisa LaDuelisa.ladue@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Travis Harristravis.harris@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Heather Carlsonheather.carlson@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Engagement Manager Duke Monkduke.monk@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Eli Fereteli.feret@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Norman Habersathabersat@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Pat Lucaslucas@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Technology Manager Holly Hellenschmidtholly.hellenschmidt@teamrubiconusa.org

Region IX : CA, NV, AZ, HI

We Rise by Lifting Others

At the worst moment of your life when you aren’t sure how you’re going to get through today, let... Read More »

Remembering John Chung (1975-2014)

John Chung was born in Seoul, South Korea on May 25, 1975. At 3 years old, John's family moved to B... Read More »

View Contact Information
Interim Regional Administrator Michael Gorham michael.gorham@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Sam Brokenshirebrokenshire@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Scott Pettyscott.petty@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager John Thompsonjohn.thompson@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Raymond Cheungraymond.cheung@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Jason Glasgowjason.glasgow@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Jim AcostaJim.acosta@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Gordon Rupprupp@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Technology Manager Chris Hitchcockchristopher.hitchcock@teamrubiconusa.org

Region X : AK, WA, OR, ID

Politics Aside

As a new member of the Team Rubicon staff who just happened to start the week prior to Election Day ... Read More »

You Don't Have to Deploy to be on the Team

I joined Team Rubicon just under two years ago, and today I'm sitting in Aberdeen, Washington, home... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Aaron Mallarymallary@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Shawna Soshawna.so@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Elizabeth Rockettelizabeth.rockett@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Engagement Manager Glen Mulkeyglen.mulkey@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Tegan Shermikasshermikas@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Scott Metzlermetzler@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Josh Carlsonjosh.carlson@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Doug Buschbachdouglas.buschbach@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Jason Yorkjason.york@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Wellness Manager Alicia Sloan alicia.sloan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Technology Manager Michael Prill michael.prill@teamrubiconusa.org