Region I : ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI

Q&A with Korengal Director Sebastian Junger

This past weekend, a group of nearly 30 Team Rubicon members gathered near Boston to see Sebastian ... Read More »

Bringing Calm After the Storm

This weekend, I was lucky enough today to see what it's like to have Team Rubicon come to your house... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Sean Horganhorgan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Stuart Kremznerkremzner@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Joanne McGovernmcgovern@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Adam Szafranszafran@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Dana Bravermanbraverman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Programs Manager Jeremy Bersinjeremy.bersin@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Paul Marescapaul.maresca@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Sharon MartinAlycia.martin@teamrubiconusa.org
Training Manager Alan Manganmangan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Give-An-Hour Representative Jennifer Lawrencejennifer.lawrence@teamrubiconusa.org

Region II : NY, NJ

Serve in Their Honor

I'm a Marine Corps veteran and over the years, I've been involved with several veteran organizations... Read More »

Ready, Aim...Aim Again

This past weekend, members of Region 2 headed to upstate New York to take part in a weekend of Wild... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Todd Adrianadrian@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager KC Baneykc.baney@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Lauren Vatiervatier@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Jon Connors connors@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Janelle Gooleygooley@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Kristen Rouserouse@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Lawrence Ksiezksiez@teamrubiconusa.org

Region III : DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV

Rommel Harley Davidson Poker Run on May 31

Not only do TR members and Harley Davidson riders share an affinity for loud engines and gnarly tats... Read More »

Setting the Pace in Pennsylvania

Veterans and civilians make up the big, service-minded family better known as TR Nation. Allow us to... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Brian Buhmanbuhman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager David Venablesvenables@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Jim Bordellbordell@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Pat Ottenotten@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Jill Belljill.bell@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Lourdes Tiglaotiglao@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Programs Manager Gina Bartolomeobartolomeo@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Heather Morganhmorgan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Miguel Hernandez Concepcionmhernandez@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Matthew Bellbell@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Daniel Clifforddaniel.clifford@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Technology Manager Jeffrey Knarrbell@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Give-An-Hour Representative Michelle Ufnerbell@teamrubiconusa.org

Region IV : FL, MS, AL, GA, SC, NC, TN, KY

What the Last Year’s Taught Me

Last year was a big year for my family and me. I learned several lessons, with four having the great... Read More »

Share Your Awesome

In Team Rubicon, no region has a unique tradition and culture as awesome as Region IV’s. Why? F... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Bob Obernierobernier@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Robert Ulreyrulrey@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Michael Parhammichael.parham@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager James Threadgillthreadgill@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Jeremy Cartercarter@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Reagan GibbsGibbs@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Programs Manager Denise (Dee) Clancyclancy@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager David Wheelerwheeler@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Joshua Edwardsjoshua.edwards@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Anthony AloAnthony.Alo@teamrubiconusa.org

Region V : MN, WI, IL, IN, MI, OH

I’m a Veteran and Civilians are My Friends

As veterans, we take on inherent responsibilities - responsibilities we may not have asked for and y... Read More »

Don't Forget Who Inspired You

Veterans Day has passed and we’ve taken the time to remember and thank those who have served, thos... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Glendon Hannamanhannaman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Kyle DoyonDoyon@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Brianne RichterDoyon@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Pam Gieselmangieselman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Programs Manager Andrew Darreyandrew.darrey@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Kyle Hallhall@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Patrick Smithpat.smith@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Jamie Robertsjamie.roberts@teamrubiconusa.org

Region VI : TX, NM, OK, AR, LA

Thankful for Your Service

Wanna hear something not so secret? I’m a civilian, and prior to working with Team Rubicon, I had ... Read More »

Special Kind of Crazy

As I sit in the warmth of my office with the annoying buzz of fluorescent lights above me, I can... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Klebe Brumblebrumble@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Brian Brownbrown@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Kaleb Euseppikaleb.euseppi@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Spencer Wilespencer.wile@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Programs Manager Benjamin Parrybenjamin.parry@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Anthony DiTomaditoma@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager John Newjohn.new@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Timothy Reynoldsreynolds@teamrubiconusa.org

Region VII : NE, IA, KS, MO

Taking Stock

The coming of a new year brings new resolutions and forward thinking, and it's also the best time to... Read More »

Telling the Story of Team Rubicon

Team Rubicon is not very big in Iowa yet, but that doesn't stop me from sharing about our organizat... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Carol McCoymccoy@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Chris Blomgrenblomgren@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Jaime Habersatblomgren@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Christopher Ryancryan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Programs Manager Victoria Youngvyoung@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager April Blomgrenapril.blomgren@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Kyle Ulreyulrey@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Jay KurtzJay.Kurtz@TeamRubiconUSA.org

Region VIII : MT, ND, SD, WY, UT, CO

First Aid Gone Wildnerness

I was recently afforded the opportunity of participating in a Wilderness First Aid (WFA) course spo... Read More »

This is My Team

I was recently asked, "Don't you ever get tired of volunteering for all these things?" The answer... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Field Operations Manager Breaux "Bro" Burnsburns@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Greg Morrisongreg.morrison@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Bryant Jacksonbryant.jackson@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Lisa Smithlisa.smith@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Joshua Blairjoshua.blair@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Programs Manager Jordon Danieldaniel@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Programs Manager Daniel Huvaneeli.feret@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Eli Fereteli.feret@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Norman Habersathabersat@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Chris Graveschris.graves@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Technology Officer Holly Hellenschmidtholly.hellenschmidt@teamrubiconusa.org

Region IX : CA, NV, AZ, HI

Find Purpose, Push Forward in 2015

What a year! Happy Holidays, TR Nation! As we celebrate this holiday season at home with our frie... Read More »

We Rise by Lifting Others

At the worst moment of your life when you aren’t sure how you’re going to get through today, let... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Amanda McDonaldmcdonald@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Sam Brokenshirebrokenshire@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager David Caslertrailblazer1977@gmail.com
Regional Planning Manager Gordon Rupprupp@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Jason Kellerjkeller@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Raymond Cheungraymond.cheung@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Programs Manager Michael Gorhammichael.gorham@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Programs Manager Kim Brandaubrandau@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Roberto Amadoramador@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Francisco Olivasfrancisco.olivas@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Aaron Knowlesaaron.knowles@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Michael Davidsondavidson@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Technology Manager Chris Hitchcockchristopher.hitchcock@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Technology Manager Jerome Denizdeniz@teamrubiconusa.org

Region X : AK, WA, OR, ID

You Don't Have to Deploy to be on the Team

I joined Team Rubicon just under two years ago, and today I'm sitting in Aberdeen, Washington, home... Read More »

Season's Greetings from Pateros

Ah, the holidays … Each day our mailboxes fill up with holiday greetings from those wishing to... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Ryan Millsmills@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Matthew HavniearHavniear@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Elizabeth Rockettelizabeth.rockett@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Programs Manager Laurie Reiprichreiprich@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Tegan Shermikasshermikas@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Michael Liangmichael.liang@teamrubiconusa.org