Region I : ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI

Big Dig, Bigger Hearts

They came armed with rakes, shovels, and a great attitude we won’t soon forget. For nearly thre... Read More »

Preventing Suicide Among the TR Ranks

According to the Department of Veterans Affairs Suicide Data Report, 2012, “An estimated 22 veter... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administration Sean Horganhorgan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Stuart Kremznerkremzner@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Joanne McGovernmcgovern@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Adam Szafranszafran@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Dana Bravermanbraverman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Ryan Gintyginty@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Paul Marescapaul.maresca@teamrubiconusa.org
Logistics Officer Alycia Martinalycia.martin@teamrubiconusa.org
Training Officer Alan Manganmangan@teamrubiconusa.org

Region II : NY, NJ

Ready, Aim...Aim Again

This past weekend, members of Region 2 headed to upstate New York to take part in a weekend of Wild... Read More »

Get on the Team

"Yeah, we're nuts." ... And with that, and maybe a few expletives, nearly 20 members of Team Rubicon... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Field Operations Manager KC Baneykc.baney@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Lauren Vatiervatier@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Jon Connors connors@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Todd Adrianadrian@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Patrick Shawpshaw@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Officer Kristen Rouserouse@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Officer Lawrence Ksiezksiez@teamrubiconusa.org

Region III : DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV

Rommel Harley Davidson Poker Run on May 31

Not only do TR members and Harley Davidson riders share an affinity for loud engines and gnarly tats... Read More »

Setting the Pace in Pennsylvania

Veterans and civilians make up the big, service-minded family better known as TR Nation. Allow us to... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Brian Buhmanbuhman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager David Venablesvenables@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Jim Bordellbordell@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Pat Ottenotten@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Lourdes Tiglaotiglao@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Gina Bartolomeobartolomeo@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Heather Morganhmorgan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Officer Matthew Bellbell@teamrubiconusa.org

Region IV : FL, MS, AL, GA, SC, NC, TN, KY

Special Kind of Crazy

As I sit in the warmth of my office with the annoying buzz of fluorescent lights above me, I can... Read More »

What the Last Year’s Taught Me

Last year was a big year for my family and me. I learned several lessons, with four having the great... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Bob Obernierobernier@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Rob Ulreyrulrey@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Dustin Cattanicattani@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager David Mearsmears@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Brian Scolesscoles@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Dee Clancyclancy@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager David Wheelerwheeler@teamrubiconusa.org

Region V : MN, WI, IL, IN, MI, OH

Q&A with Region 5 Administrator Bob Pries

Region 5 Communications Manager Pam Gieselman hit up Army veteran Bob Pries of Farmington Hills, IL,... Read More »

Don't Forget Who Inspired You

Veterans Day has passed and we’ve taken the time to remember and thank those who have served, thos... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Field Operations Manager Kyle Doyondoyon@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Joe Hellehelle@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Pam Gieselmangieselman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Brad Majaczykmajaczyk@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Kevin Houghhough@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Officer Jamie Robertsjamie.roberts@teamrubiconusa.org

Region VI : TX, NM, OK, AR, LA

Get Your Kicks in Region 6

All the TR kids with the pumped up kicks - spring has sprung, along with storm season, and we've got... Read More »

Dan's Gift

Master Sgt. Daniel R. Wassom II died shielding his daughter from debris as a tornado ripped apart hi... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Joe Quintoquinto@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Christa Lopezlopez@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Klebe Brumblebrumble@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Erica Chomskychomsky@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Anthony DiTomaditoma@teamrubiconusa.org

Region VII : NE, IA, KS, MO

Get to Know Region 7 Administrator Carol McCoy

Tell us about your new role as Region 7's Administrator and previous positions you've held with TR. ... Read More »

Taking Stock

The coming of a new year brings new resolutions and forward thinking, and it's also the best time to... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Carol McCoymccoy@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Chris Blomgrenblomgren@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Victoria Youngvyoung@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Chris Ryancryan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Adam Magersadam.magers@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager April Blomgrenapril.blomgren@teamrubiconusa.org

Region VIII : MT, ND, SD, WY, UT, CO

This is My Team

I was recently asked, "Don't you ever get tired of volunteering for all these things?" The answer... Read More »

First Aid Gone Wildnerness

I was recently afforded the opportunity of participating in a Wilderness First Aid (WFA) course spo... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Ryan Holmanholman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Breaux "Bro" Burnsburns@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager William "T.J." Porterporter@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Chris Eppscepps@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Olivia Eppsepps@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Jesse Bucholtz bucholtz@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Jordon Danieldaniel@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Officer Ryan Creelcreel@teamrubiconusa.org

Region IX : CA, NV, AZ, HI

At Stuart's Service

There were no chainsaws or hard hats and just one scoop shovel involved, but Team Rubicon members ro... Read More »

Bringing Back the Brotherhood

On October 18, members of Team Rubicon SoCal converged on a private campsite in Acton, California fo... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Amanda McDonaldmcdonald@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Sam Brokenshirebrokenshire@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Gordon Rupprupp@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Jason Kellerjkeller@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Ray Cheungraymond.cheung@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Mike Gorhammichael.gorham@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Roberto Amadoramador@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Officer Michael Davidsondavidson@teamrubiconusa.org

Region X : AK, WA, OR, ID

You Don't Have to Deploy to be on the Team

I joined Team Rubicon just under two years ago, and today I'm sitting in Aberdeen, Washington, home... Read More »

Gratitude is Always Trending

In the immediate aftermath of a disaster, we deploy a skilled, savvy crew of military veterans and f... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Ryan Millsmills@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Jeremy Frazierfrazier@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Damon Faustfaust@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Sarah Nanbunanbu@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Laurie Reiprichreiprich@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Tegan Shermikasshermikas@teamrubiconusa.org