Region I : ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI

Bringing Calm After the Storm

This weekend, I was lucky enough today to see what it's like to have Team Rubicon come to your house... Read More »

A Day Well Spent

Over Memorial Day weekend, Region 2 launched an operational exercise in response to a tornado that t... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administration Sean Horganhorgan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Stuart Kremznerkremzner@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Joanne McGovernmcgovern@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Adam Szafranszafran@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Dana Bravermanbraverman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Ryan Gintyginty@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Paul Marescapaul.maresca@teamrubiconusa.org
Logistics Officer Alycia Martinalycia.martin@teamrubiconusa.org
Training Officer Alan Manganmangan@teamrubiconusa.org

Region II : NY, NJ

Ready, Aim...Aim Again

This past weekend, members of Region 2 headed to upstate New York to take part in a weekend of Wild... Read More »

Get on the Team

"Yeah, we're nuts." ... And with that, and maybe a few expletives, nearly 20 members of Team Rubicon... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Todd Adrianadrian@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager KC Baneykc.baney@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Lauren Vatiervatier@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Jon Connors connors@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Todd Adrianadrian@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Janelle Gooleygooley@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Officer Kristen Rouserouse@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Officer Lawrence Ksiezksiez@teamrubiconusa.org

Region III : DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV

Setting the Pace in Pennsylvania

Veterans and civilians make up the big, service-minded family better known as TR Nation. Allow us to... Read More »

Rommel Harley Davidson Poker Run on May 31

Not only do TR members and Harley Davidson riders share an affinity for loud engines and gnarly tats... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Brian Buhmanbuhman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager David Venablesvenables@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Jim Bordellbordell@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Pat Ottenotten@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Lourdes Tiglaotiglao@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Gina Bartolomeobartolomeo@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Heather Morganhmorgan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Officer Matthew Bellbell@teamrubiconusa.org

Region IV : FL, MS, AL, GA, SC, NC, TN, KY

Special Kind of Crazy

As I sit in the warmth of my office with the annoying buzz of fluorescent lights above me, I can... Read More »

Family Matters

Michael Clancy, 19, is a volunteer member residing in Dickson, TN, about 40 miles outside of Nashvil... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Bob Obernierobernier@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Rob Ulreyrulrey@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Dustin Cattanicattani@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager David Mearsmears@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Brian Scolesscoles@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Dee Clancyclancy@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager David Wheelerwheeler@teamrubiconusa.org

Region V : MN, WI, IL, IN, MI, OH

Q&A with Region 5 Administrator Bob Pries

Region 5 Communications Manager Pam Gieselman hit up Army veteran Bob Pries of Farmington Hills, IL,... Read More »

I’m a Veteran and Civilians are My Friends

As veterans, we take on inherent responsibilities - responsibilities we may not have asked for and y... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Field Operations Manager Kyle Doyondoyon@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Brianne Richterbrianne.richter@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Pam Gieselmangieselman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Drew Darreyandrew.darrey@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Kyle Hallhall@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Officer Jamie Robertsjamie.roberts@teamrubiconusa.org

Region VI : TX, NM, OK, AR, LA

Special Kind of Crazy

As I sit in the warmth of my office with the annoying buzz of fluorescent lights above me, I can... Read More »

Dan's Gift

Master Sgt. Daniel R. Wassom II died shielding his daughter from debris as a tornado ripped apart hi... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Joe Quintoquinto@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Christa Lopezlopez@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Klebe Brumblebrumble@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Erica Chomskychomsky@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Anthony DiTomaditoma@teamrubiconusa.org

Region VII : NE, IA, KS, MO

Telling the Story of Team Rubicon

Team Rubicon is not very big in Iowa yet, but that doesn't stop me from sharing about our organizat... Read More »

Taking Stock

The coming of a new year brings new resolutions and forward thinking, and it's also the best time to... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Carol McCoymccoy@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Chris Blomgrenblomgren@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Victoria Youngvyoung@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Chris Ryancryan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Adam Magersadam.magers@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager April Blomgrenapril.blomgren@teamrubiconusa.org

Region VIII : MT, ND, SD, WY, UT, CO

First Aid Gone Wildnerness

I was recently afforded the opportunity of participating in a Wilderness First Aid (WFA) course spo... Read More »

Start Your Two-Stroke Engines

Last weekend, members of Region 8 got after some timber during a chainsaw training course in Jamesto... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Nicole Greengreen@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Breaux "Bro" Burnsburns@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Greg Morrisongreg.morrison@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Joshua Blairjoshua.blair@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Eli Fereteli.feret@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Lisa Smithlisa.smith@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Jordon Danieldaniel@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Officer Chris Graveschris.graves@teamrubiconusa.org

Region IX : CA, NV, AZ, HI

Grandma's Fry Bread - James Sarabia Reflects on Operation: Rising Mesa

There’s something about our elder Americans that can grasp a young man’s soul quicker than the g... Read More »

Find Purpose, Push Forward in 2015

What a year! Happy Holidays, TR Nation! As we celebrate this holiday season at home with our frie... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Amanda McDonaldmcdonald@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Sam Brokenshirebrokenshire@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Gordon Rupprupp@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Jason Kellerjkeller@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Ray Cheungraymond.cheung@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Mike Gorhammichael.gorham@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Roberto Amadoramador@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Officer Michael Davidsondavidson@teamrubiconusa.org

Region X : AK, WA, OR, ID

Season's Greetings from Pateros

Ah, the holidays … Each day our mailboxes fill up with holiday greetings from those wishing to... Read More »

Finding the Trifecta

Volunteering is a duality of service. When we serve others, we serve ourselves. I've volunteered thr... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Ryan Millsmills@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Jeremy Frazierfrazier@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Damon Faustfaust@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Sarah Nanbunanbu@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Program Operations Manager Laurie Reiprichreiprich@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Tegan Shermikasshermikas@teamrubiconusa.org